Retry After Failure – Enabling this setting tells the system that it should retry sending a lead if it fails to deliver to the client.

Max Retry Count – This setting determines the number of times the system should retry sending the lead upon rejection.

Time Between Retries – The amount of time the system should wait in between retries.

Next article: Portal Permissions>

Did this answer your question?